New video-clip for “Slap”

Song: Slap
Label: Irregular

This video-clip is directed and edited by:
Danielo Llavador & Anibal Gómez

Camera: Samuel Navarrete
Assistant / Art director: Ronnie L.

Actors: Ángel Boni, Miguel Angel Alegría, Xavi Daura, Serge González, Marti Llobet, Jesús Castro, Jordi Paradis, Andrea Vilar, Adriá Torres, Sole García, Teresa Carrascosa, Violeta Pardo, Monster Garca and of course, Rusty Warriors.

Many thanks to:
Locales de Ensayo La Sexta Planta,
Rock & Classics /



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s